Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 69.1 (5th)60.2 (1st)
Division I75th20th

Schedule

Mon Feb 9
L 74 - 65OKLAST
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 74 - 64at KANSAS
Recap
Tue Feb 17
W 54 - 49at TXTECH
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 69 - 42KSTATE
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 79 - 70at IOWAST
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 78 - 66WVU
Recap
Mon Mar 2
L 61 - 59at TEXAS
Recap
Fri Mar 6
W 77 - 74TXTECH
Recap
Thu Mar 12
W 80 - 70WVU
Recap
Fri Mar 13
L 62 - 52at KANSAS
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas13-527-9
Iowa State12-625-9
Oklahoma12-624-11
West Virginia11-725-10
Baylor11-724-10
Texas8-1020-14
Oklahoma State8-1018-14
Kansas State8-1015-17
TCU4-1418-15
Texas Tech3-1513-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
161722
| 1437845139
Baylor's Taurean Waller-Prince completed his USA basketball experience with some clutch plays in crunch time against the Dominican...
| 1437492576
De'Aaron Fox showed why he's the top PG in the 2016 class during his six games at Nike's EYBL Peach Jam in North Augusta, South...
| 1436900135
The Oklahoma City Thunder were looking to make a move after signing Enes Kanter to a four-year contract and it appears as though they've...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

2014-15 Season Highlights
June 29, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games