• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 68.5 (10th)53.9 (2nd)
Division I101st9th

Next Game

Mon, December 22, 8:00 PM EST
Ferrell Center
63.3
PPG
68.5
42.0
FG %
44.0
68.1
FT %
61.4
28.7
3PT %
37.9

Schedule

Tue Nov 18
W 69 - 65at SC
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 60 - 45PVAM
Recap
Mon Nov 24
W 67 - 51SFA
Recap
Fri Nov 28
L 62 - 54ILL
Recap
Mon Dec 1
W 75 - 49TEXSO
Recap
Thu Dec 4
W 66 - 63at VANDY
Recap
Tue Dec 9
W 77 - 63TEXAM
Recap
Wed Dec 17
W 66 - 55NMEXST
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
STHRN
Preview
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
NORFLK
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at OKLA
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
KANSAS
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at TCU
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
IOWAST
3:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at KSTATE
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
OKLA
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 27
at OKLAST
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
TEXAS
8:30 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
TCU

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
TCU0-011-0
Texas0-010-1
West Virginia0-010-1
Baylor0-09-1
Iowa State0-09-1
Kansas0-09-1
Texas Tech0-09-1
Oklahoma State0-09-2
Oklahoma0-07-3
Kansas State0-07-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
222222
1419273511
The top 10 stayed the same, but some shifting beyond that? Yes.
1419272940
A four-game winning streak - and turmoil in the Top 25 - has allowed Baylor to jump into the rankings for the first time this season. The Bears' next opponent doesn't appear to have a great chance to knock them out.
1419270864
Kentucky is still your unanimous No. 1 overall team. Also, Baylor, TCU, Northern Iowa and Colorado State enter the poll.
1419270715
Gary Parrish, Matt Norlander and Sam Vecenie discuss Kentucky's destruction of UCLA, Virginia's blowout of Harvard, Montrezl Harrell's suspension, Brad Stevens trying to squash the Indiana talk and much, much more.
1419233149
Wisconsin faces its first road test outside of its home state when it travels to Cal to face the Golden Bears on Monday night.
1419022800
Baylor is currently 13th in KenPom, 13th in Sagarin, and 23rd in the RPI. Could the presumed top four of the Big-12 actually be a top five?
1418880180
WACO, Texas (AP) Baylor coach Scott Drew has a remedy for his team's poor free-throw shooting performance Wednesday night.
1418831552
San Diego State and Cincinnati face off, but outside of that we'll be looking for an upset to make Wednesday memorable.
| 1418420668
Former Baylor Bears men's basketball standout Quincy Miller has been claimed by the Reno Bighorns of the D-League. Miller, who is...
1418401444
While UCLA is fighting through a tough stretch of their schedule, Wisconsin is cruising along with hardly a Big Ten challenger in sight.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bears and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Southern
December 22, 2014 7:30 PM ET

New Mexico State
December 17, 2014 8:30 PM ET

Texas A&M
December 9, 2014 8:30 PM ET

Highlights vs. Texas A&M
December 9, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Men's Basketball Tops Vanderbilt, 66-63
December 5, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Baylor Men's Basketball Tops Vanderbilt, 66-63
December 5, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Vanderbilt
December 4, 2014 6:30 PM ET

Baylor
December 4, 2014 6:30 PM ET

Vanderbilt Preview
December 4, 2014 3:00 AM ET

Texas Southern
December 1, 2014 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games