• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 68.5 (8th)58.2 (2nd)
Division I82nd18th

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 6:00 PM EST
TV: ESP2
70.4
PPG
68.5
43.7
FG %
42.2
74.1
FT %
66.4
34.3
3PT %
36.3

Schedule

Wed Dec 17
W 66 - 55NMEXST
Recap
Mon Dec 22
W 70 - 66STHRN
Recap
Tue Dec 30
W 92 - 51NORFLK
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 73 - 63at OKLA
Recap
Wed Jan 7
L 56 - 55KANSAS
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 66 - 59at TCU
Recap
Wed Jan 14
W 74 - 73IOWAST
Recap
Sat Jan 17
L 63 - 61at KSTATE
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 69 - 58OKLA
Recap
Tue Jan 27
L 64 - 53at OKLAST
Recap
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
ESP2TEXAS
8:30 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
ESNNTCU
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at WVU
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 9
OKLAST
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at KANSAS
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 17
at TXTECH
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
KSTATE
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
at IOWAST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
WVU
9:00 pm EST
Mon Mar 2
at TEXAS

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas5-116-3
Iowa State5-215-4
West Virginia4-216-3
Kansas State5-312-9
Oklahoma State4-414-6
Baylor3-415-5
Texas3-414-6
Oklahoma3-412-7
TCU1-414-4
Texas Tech1-611-9

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
201920
| 1422424562
Baylor commits King McClure and Mark Vital played on Tuesday night when McClure's Triple A Academy met Vital's Prime Prep. Vital came out...
1422423300
STILLWATER, Okla. (AP) Oklahoma State coach Travis Ford was fine with getting close-to-normal scoring production from stars Phil Forte and Le'Bryan Nash.
1422415612
There were good wins for West Virginia and Michigan, and a bad loss for Georgetown in Tuesday night's college basketball slate.
1422316680
Big 12 play has thus far provided Baylor and Oklahoma State with vacillating results that collectively look rather similar.
1422295242
Kentucky and Virginia stay at Nos. 1 and 2 as Georgetown, Butler and Miami (FL) enter the poll.
1422280998
The top of the bracket was stable this weekend, but some conference upsets caused some shuffling below that
1422152100
WACO, Texas (AP) Royce O'Neale caught the pass off balance, and in one motion got the ball to Rico Gathers for a rim-rocking end to No. 21 Baylor's game-clinching run.
1422077520
In a bizarre set of circumstances, Baylor took a break from Big 12 play to beat up a much weaker opponent last time out.
1422044037
All the game previews and TV information you need for your weekend of college basketball, including Kansas-Texas, Baylor-Okahoma, Ohio State-Indiana and Duke-St. John's.
| 1421945847
Huston-Tillotson is a historically black college in Austin, Texas that competes in the NAIA division of college athletics. And, at a time of...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bears and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas
January 31, 2015 5:30 PM ET

Highlights vs. Oklahoma State
January 28, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Oklahoma State
January 27, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Baylor
January 27, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Cinematic Highlights: MBB Defeats No. 19 Oklahoma
January 25, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Oklahoma
January 24, 2015 5:30 PM ET

Highlights vs. Oklahoma
January 24, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Huston-Tillotson
January 21, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Highlights vs. Huston-Tillotson
January 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Baylor Postgame Show
January 17, 2015 5:00 PM ET

Kansas State
January 17, 2015 2:30 PM ET

Baylor Pregame Show
January 17, 2015 2:30 PM ET

Baylor
January 17, 2015 2:00 PM ET

No. 22 MBB Drops Road Contest to Kansas State, 63-61
January 17, 2015 3:00 AM ET

#AskBears with Rico Gathers
January 15, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Iowa State
January 14, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Highlights vs. Iowa State
January 14, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games